T-Shirt Design for Science Camp 2008

WE ARE having our Science Camp today until Saturday. We’ve got lots of exciting activities for the students, from which they are expected to gain experiential learning and to strengthen the bond of friendship in them.

For the event, I was asked to create a design for their shirts. Eventually, I also handled the printing of the t-shirts with my brother-in-law at the helm. Well, we are seeing it as a future business venture. I guess, we will be taking it a little bit more seriously, so we are planning to convert our old barber shop into a print shop.

Here are the simple designs I made for our science camp:

2 thoughts on “T-Shirt Design for Science Camp 2008

  1. […] simply get into the scene. I’m still in the background. I handled the printing of the camp t-shirts, which I personally designed. I’ll also be hosting the Search for Mr. & Ms. Agham tomorrow night. (Reminds me of my […]

  2. […] aclworld wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptFor the event, I was asked to create a design for their bshirts/b. Eventually, I also handled the printing of the bt/b-bshirts/b with my brother-in-law at the helm. Well, we are seeing it as a future business venture. I guess, we will be taking b…/b […]

Leave a Reply

