Lake Sebu

SCENERIES ARE also very good photography subjects. In fact, you can capture great images by point-and-shoot.

Here are the pictures I took from Lake Sebu, South Cotabato when we attended the Regional Youth Science Camp 2008.

The sceneries here were taken at Nadine Lake Resort and the Dongon Seven Falls. Lake Sebu will be celebrating its 27th Foundation Anniversary and they are having a Digital Photography Competition. I want to join but I don’t have a good camera. I’m sure, the photos I can capture using my 1.3 MP phone camera really have no chances at all.

Well, you might want to go there. Resorts there offer quality service at very affordable prices. Their Tilapia delicacies are great tasting and cheap at the same time. If you’re just around SOCCSKSARGEN, your P 2, 500 will go a long way. You could even buy some simple souvenir for your loved ones. That was how much I’ve spent for three days, there.

Leave a Reply

