Tarpaulin for DepEd Day

PART OF my extra tasks here at work is to design tarps, certificates, and other graphic art.

Let me share to to you my recent outputs. These are two tarps for the Department of Education – Sarangani Division’s 17th Foundation Anniversary and for the Gawad Parangal Awarding Ceremony.

I re-sized these tarps for web publishing.

The first one is for the anniversary program in the morning.  I chose the combination of white,  light blue and yellow  and modern fonts to set a light and jolly mood.

tarpaulin design

The second one is for the formal evening event. I chose a maroon curtain for the background and a combination gold, silver and white, for the text. I also selected font styles that exude regal qualities.

tarpaulin design for gabi ng parangal

I wish they will like these designs.

Leave a Reply

