Tarpaulin for NASA visit

NASA team visits sarangani province

THIS IS the tarpaulin I created for NASA’s visit to our school on Monday. I download the font that NASA uses to create a galactic effect, which I think I failed to achieve.

Well, it’s already done so I can’t do anything about it anymore. I sent it to the the print shop after my class yesterday and will get it from there this morning. I have to set them up today because they are arriving tomorrow. I hope I can find time for it today with the many things I have to do. Good luck to me.

Leave a Reply

