Blossoms

 

IT WAS  the birthday of my niece (who also happens to be my student)  last Sunday and we went to the pool. One of my students asked me to change the settings of her camera. I took the opportunity to take some shots of whatever beauty I could find around.

I took a snapshot of the cluster of violet orchid flowers that lined up the pathway to the resort and of the sporadic gumamela (hibiscus)  flowers that adorn the poolside.

 

 

I also found beauty in what was left of this bunch of palm fruits which probably was once heavily laden with those dark red spheres.

Leave a Reply

