T-Shirt Design for AMP Mindanao Convention

AMP tshirt design

THE FIRST Mindanao Convention of the Alliance Men Philippines is being held here in Alabel, Sarangani Province starting today, June 2, 2011 until June 4.

I was asked to design a shirt for the convention, whose theme is, “Alliance Men for a Better Mindanao.

I crafted a statement, which signifies the commitment of the participant to contribute to the betterment of Mindanao. (That’s very timely for my post in my personal blog.)

The t-shirt says, “I commit myself (to God and to AMP) for a better Mindanao“.

I used my old photo of the Munato Monument and modified its colors to suit the tshirt design.

We used athletic fabric paints for the shirts on 120 mesh.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

